Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Oblit 2 Free Online

Oblit 2

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
1,000,000 Points 500,000 Points 200,000 Points
 
LalinGouki
14737
4,694,034       Wed May 30, 2012 6:08 pm  
This trophy held for 2575 days  
1 hr 2 min 41 sec  
Ch0nK
453
3,325,977       Mon May 28, 2012 12:48 am   32 min 49 sec  
rogbow
132805
3,246,637       Sat May 26, 2012 7:27 pm   9 min 17 sec  
 
4
neeraffa
73172
1,848,012       Mon Jun 04, 2012 1:51 pm   14 min 37 sec  
5
-White-Wolf-
83652
1,494,981       Sun May 27, 2012 8:11 am   10 min 19 sec  
6
nowurmessingwith
33948
1,331,739       Wed Jun 06, 2012 10:55 pm   19 min 48 sec  
7
DERAILED
22875
1,318,116       Thu Dec 19, 2013 11:32 pm   4 min 49 sec  
8
carnage666
27703
1,292,529       Thu Jun 07, 2012 3:08 am   6 min 46 sec  
9
Destroyer
22167
1,196,501       Sat Aug 11, 2012 2:41 pm   7 min 1 sec  
10
Master Of Puppets
27372
1,182,322       Mon May 28, 2012 11:00 pm   7 min 49 sec  
11
msidoh
33914
1,161,941       Wed Sep 04, 2013 6:30 am   6 min 10 sec  
12
pimpin101
24849
1,003,069       Thu Nov 29, 2012 6:37 am   15 min 8 sec  
 
13
Stubyone (788)  
804,829       Thu May 31, 2012 4:32 pm   16 min 9 sec  
14
carltontx (15558)  
715,056       Wed Jan 16, 2013 4:02 pm   38 min 42 sec  
 
15
Bafusa (56171)  
449,234       Sun May 27, 2012 7:49 am   7 min 43 sec  
16
Tenchithepimp (7803)  
332,650       Fri Apr 05, 2013 10:31 pm   8 min 46 sec  
17
Lady Di (1180)  
266,651       Wed Sep 26, 2012 8:58 am   5 min 29 sec  
18
sheshe (4513)  
225,220       Sat May 26, 2012 10:38 am   5 min 52 sec  
19
cirocco (875)  
217,830       Mon Oct 15, 2012 9:17 am   9 min 20 sec  
20
Skull Fantasy (1577)  
183,453       Fri Sep 20, 2013 11:13 pm   14 min 19 sec  
21
NickP16AUS (10432)  
178,062       Mon Dec 10, 2012 12:42 am   4 min 16 sec  
22
moonchild (3078)  
163,625       Thu Nov 22, 2012 5:17 am   16 min 40 sec  
23
BlackPanther (2908)  
126,389       Mon Jul 15, 2013 12:57 pm   3 min 28 sec  
24
Boogerman (1857)  
67,771       Sun Aug 12, 2012 7:05 pm   7 min 5 sec  
25
turtletiger (9091)  
56,706       Mon May 28, 2012 2:36 pm   5 min 42 sec  
26
Eagle_Kiwi (16319)  
40,770       Wed Apr 17, 2013 11:10 am   8 min 32 sec  
27
got2win (18452)  
24,546       Thu Dec 06, 2012 12:42 am   15 min 8 sec  
28
ladyluck27 (14486)  
19,936       Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:23 am   3 min 27 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Oblit 2 » Oblit 2

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden