Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Infinity 2 Free Online

Infinity 2

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
30,000,000 Points 25,000,000 Points 10,000,000 Points
 
carnage666
27703
43,409,380       Wed Jul 17, 2013 3:35 am  
This trophy held for 2162 days  
24 min 56 sec  
Eagle_Kiwi
16319
42,458,350       Wed Jul 17, 2013 12:49 pm   56 min 0 sec  
msidoh
33914
39,566,980       Wed Oct 30, 2013 2:47 am   23 min 34 sec  
 
4
rogbow
132805
37,154,590       Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:34 am   2 hr 59 min 20 sec  
5
pimpin101
24849
36,709,680       Sat Sep 07, 2013 8:00 pm   21 min 56 sec  
6
NickP16AUS
10432
34,357,610       Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:53 am   17 min 50 sec  
7
Boogerman
1857
32,116,830       Mon Mar 10, 2014 3:30 pm   26 min 3 sec  
8
jimmyicecold
1044
30,528,850       Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:26 am   25 min 51 sec  
 
9
LalinGouki (14737)  
27,829,190       Wed Jul 24, 2013 6:55 pm   15 min 49 sec  
10
Bomber (48313)  
27,642,180       Wed Dec 04, 2013 5:34 pm   18 min 35 sec  
11
nowurmessingwith (33948)  
26,475,850       Thu Mar 06, 2014 9:14 pm   17 min 5 sec  
12
ArcadeBoss (14254)  
26,075,100       Tue Jul 16, 2013 7:11 am   2 hr 27 min 46 sec  
 
13
tatty (32134)  
20,419,090       Sun Oct 06, 2013 11:21 pm   20 min 51 sec  
14
Skull Fantasy (1577)  
2,229,550       Wed Oct 09, 2013 6:26 am   7 min 8 sec  
15
Dr. Nürburg (6233)  
1,705,090       Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:49 pm   7 min 32 sec  
16
Sue-nami (21843)  
5,000       Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:28 pm   6 min 53 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Infinity 2 » Infinity 2

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden