Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade

adrumus's Monthly 1st Place Trophies (14)

Game Monthly Played Time
1 Starship 7,310 Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:25 am
This trophy held for 787 days  
53 min 15 sec
Arkanoid Classic 84,888 Tue Aug 13, 2019 11:02 pm
This trophy held for 531 days  
1 hr 38 min 29 sec
Dragon Wizard 7,730 Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:58 am
This trophy held for 686 days  
33 min 10 sec
Exofusion 2 658,625 Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:39 pm
This trophy held for 808 days  
3 hr 25 min 0 sec
Floati'n Assault 21,530 Fri Nov 09, 2018 6:25 am
This trophy held for 809 days  
22 min 11 sec
Mario Miner 29,323 Sun Oct 28, 2018 5:08 am
This trophy held for 821 days  
21 min 40 sec
Naval Fighter 505 Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:12 am
This trophy held for 691 days  
18 min 42 sec
Pop Pirates 87,904 Thu Jun 14, 2018 11:57 pm
This trophy held for 956 days  
12 min 45 sec
Raiden 2s Part A 2,938,102 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:29 am
This trophy held for 793 days  
4 min 32 sec
Retaliator 537,350 Mon Nov 26, 2018 3:46 am
This trophy held for 792 days  
45 min 1 sec
Star Defender 4 158,340 Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:53 am
This trophy held for 806 days  
2 hr 45 min 31 sec
Starship 23,710 Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:28 am
This trophy held for 811 days  
31 min 59 sec
Uchuwars 1,829,670 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:57 am
This trophy held for 793 days  
15 min 13 sec
Ultimate Crab Battle 38,951,690 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:05 pm
This trophy held for 821 days  
16 min 2 sec
 

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden