Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
kphurst16
5724
72,275       Sun Dec 07, 2014 7:07 am  
This trophy held for 13 days  
5 hr 50 min 15 sec  
fruitieloopz
1888
53,270       Thu Dec 18, 2014 10:20 pm   12 hr 0 min 13 sec  
2thewho
2575
28,690       Mon Dec 15, 2014 1:56 am   11 hr 20 min 48 sec  
 
4
320spyder (89)  
25,654       Fri Dec 12, 2014 5:35 am   3 hr 1 min 56 sec  
5
jeca (825)  
20,504       Wed Dec 10, 2014 1:42 am   1 day 9 hr 2 min 0 sec  
6
Navigaar (49)  
18,357       Thu Dec 18, 2014 6:39 pm   1 day 14 hr 58 min 26 sec  
7
spreesmom (2549)  
12,493       Thu Dec 18, 2014 12:23 am   4 hr 30 min 1 sec  
8
PatrickD (321)  
12,386       Thu Dec 11, 2014 6:20 am   3 hr 42 min 15 sec  
9
deefavoriteone (17110)  
8,735       Wed Dec 10, 2014 4:37 pm   41 min 35 sec  
10
nicnac (919)  
6,043       Tue Dec 16, 2014 11:14 am   10 hr 46 min 24 sec  
11
buckerfutt5 (233)  
5,134       Wed Dec 17, 2014 10:12 pm   4 hr 39 min 47 sec  
12
waltwalt (1248)  
3,271       Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:02 pm   1 hr 43 min 56 sec  
13
SALPUZZLER (3067)  
2,690       Sat Dec 20, 2014 1:23 am   16 min 18 sec  
14
MASSIVE1 (559)  
1,136       Tue Dec 16, 2014 12:08 pm   17 min 43 sec  
15
1894 (5939)  
1,016       Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:21 pm   11 min 8 sec  
16
BaybeeKysses (200)  
542       Thu Dec 18, 2014 9:44 pm   6 hr 55 min 54 sec  
17
verily1111 (2851)  
512       Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:56 am   8 min 46 sec  
18
glenanair (5720)  
471       Thu Dec 11, 2014 2:41 pm   3 min 32 sec  
19
czarz1 (88)  
396       Sun Dec 14, 2014 5:06 am   2 hr 36 min 4 sec  
20
hitechpaddy (592)  
288       Sun Dec 14, 2014 2:35 am   19 min 10 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden