Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
EvangelizeOne
561
136,861       Tue May 22, 2018 1:09 am  
This trophy held for 34 days  
1 day 1 hr 4 min 15 sec  
kphurst16
11129
119,870       Sun May 06, 2018 9:46 pm   1 day 18 hr 0 min 5 sec  
IRON PIG59
7230
36,000       Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:59 pm   2 hr 27 min 57 sec  
 
4
320spyder (173)  
34,979       Fri May 04, 2018 6:41 pm   3 hr 39 min 40 sec  
5
2thewho (5561)  
34,098       Mon May 28, 2018 1:31 am   11 hr 5 min 39 sec  
6
grimm68 (3467)  
28,406       Wed May 30, 2018 3:46 pm   2 hr 6 min 23 sec  
7
lulambert (2269)  
27,525       Sat Jun 09, 2018 4:11 am   7 hr 31 min 23 sec  
8
jeca (2533)  
23,236       Sun May 06, 2018 12:47 am   1 day 3 hr 9 min 24 sec  
9
nicnac (12643)  
20,998       Thu May 03, 2018 7:36 pm   1 day 17 hr 21 min 30 sec  
10
harleen (225)  
13,764       Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:28 pm   1 hr 46 min 48 sec  
11
SALPUZZLER (5185)  
5,239       Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:26 pm   3 hr 10 min 31 sec  
12
Dwayne Hinton (13617)  
2,952       Tue May 22, 2018 1:49 am   25 min 37 sec  
13
CitiField (653)  
1,402       Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:22 pm   10 min 54 sec  
14
1894 (19088)  
1,127       Mon May 07, 2018 7:33 pm   2 hr 13 min 40 sec  
15
Duchess Dol (929)  
599       Tue May 08, 2018 8:16 am   5 min 29 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden