Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
kphurst16
7061
97,756       Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:15 am  
This trophy held for 5 days  
8 hr 4 min 0 sec  
fruitieloopz
2111
56,199       Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:09 pm   12 hr 18 min 9 sec  
spreesmom
3031
31,446       Sun Jul 19, 2015 2:48 am   5 hr 37 min 6 sec  
 
4
2thewho (3142)  
30,601       Wed Jul 29, 2015 1:02 am   11 hr 46 min 5 sec  
5
320spyder (96)  
21,155       Sun Jul 05, 2015 7:37 pm   3 hr 7 min 1 sec  
6
pierrecat (2469)  
17,659       Sun Jul 19, 2015 3:15 pm   5 hr 56 min 49 sec  
7
PatrickD (546)  
16,415       Sun Jul 12, 2015 6:24 am   2 hr 56 min 58 sec  
8
SALPUZZLER (3356)  
9,531       Tue Jul 21, 2015 10:54 pm   1 hr 43 min 19 sec  
9
chefv2001 (463)  
9,413       Tue Jul 14, 2015 2:40 am   2 hr 17 min 49 sec  
10
nicnac (2327)  
8,566       Tue Jul 07, 2015 10:29 am   3 hr 11 min 54 sec  
11
waltwalt (1566)  
7,440       Sat Jul 11, 2015 11:23 am   1 hr 1 min 52 sec  
12
poefranz (2710)  
5,722       Thu Jul 30, 2015 2:23 am   1 hr 50 min 8 sec  
13
jeca (1145)  
5,223       Mon Jul 27, 2015 10:28 am   1 day 1 hr 35 min 24 sec  
14
deefavoriteone (17311)  
4,805       Wed Jul 15, 2015 6:28 pm   1 hr 9 min 18 sec  
15
bryebear (136)  
4,382       Thu Jul 09, 2015 3:29 am   9 hr 31 min 22 sec  
16
drycreekgal (3271)  
4,206       Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:11 pm   55 min 5 sec  
17
jeanettedb (80)  
1,968       Mon Jul 13, 2015 1:21 am   23 min 46 sec  
18
1894 (7461)  
1,946       Thu Jul 09, 2015 6:38 pm   13 min 16 sec  
19
sallyg (71)  
1,197       Mon Jul 13, 2015 2:53 pm   19 min 58 sec  
20
lowlow42 (4293)  
820       Mon Jul 06, 2015 3:27 am   17 min 29 sec  
21
glenanair (6695)  
322       Wed Jul 29, 2015 8:38 pm   2 min 25 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden