Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
EvangelizeOne
610
136,861       Tue May 22, 2018 1:09 am  
This trophy held for 334 days  
1 day 1 hr 4 min 15 sec  
kphurst16
11857
130,460       Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:34 am   1 day 1 hr 47 min 37 sec  
IRON PIG59
7649
47,002       Tue Jul 10, 2018 6:06 pm   3 hr 2 min 3 sec  
 
4
grimm68 (4982)  
45,626       Sat Aug 18, 2018 7:33 pm   3 hr 4 min 25 sec  
5
2thewho (6313)  
43,483       Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:51 am   12 hr 31 min 51 sec  
6
320spyder (173)  
34,979       Fri May 04, 2018 6:41 pm   3 hr 39 min 40 sec  
7
Mr. Pinball (1085)  
33,169       Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:27 pm   5 hr 21 min 12 sec  
8
lulambert (2697)  
27,525       Sat Jun 09, 2018 4:11 am   7 hr 31 min 23 sec  
9
jeca (2839)  
23,236       Sun May 06, 2018 12:47 am   1 day 3 hr 9 min 24 sec  
10
crazyfox (45)  
22,290       Tue Jul 24, 2018 4:34 am   9 hr 59 min 17 sec  
11
nicnac (13344)  
20,998       Thu May 03, 2018 7:36 pm   1 day 17 hr 21 min 30 sec  
12
edewatermom (89)  
20,583       Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:27 pm   7 hr 16 min 30 sec  
13
csedwards (14)  
16,233       Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:59 am   3 hr 51 min 0 sec  
14
harleen (287)  
13,764       Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:28 pm   1 hr 46 min 48 sec  
15
cha1029 (505)  
12,597       Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:43 am   2 hr 24 min 10 sec  
16
trlake1 (3426)  
12,139       Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:41 pm   1 day 19 hr 46 min 47 sec  
17
SALPUZZLER (5534)  
9,051       Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:06 pm   3 hr 1 min 3 sec  
18
Dwayne Hinton (13844)  
8,095       Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:01 am   40 min 49 sec  
19
easynan (287)  
7,514       Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:24 pm   2 hr 1 min 45 sec  
20
letsplay (284)  
4,945       Mon Feb 04, 2019 11:22 am   4 hr 44 min 50 sec  
21
bryebear (475)  
4,411       Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:10 pm   2 hr 49 min 3 sec  
22
wordwhiz (11)  
4,012       Wed Jan 30, 2019 1:32 am   2 hr 41 min 45 sec  
23
VickeyG (272)  
3,855       Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:28 am   51 min 2 sec  
24
LJH (3452)  
3,648       Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:44 am   42 min 30 sec  
25
Hamrhed65 (5163)  
2,057       Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:25 am   32 min 49 sec  
26
jbell540@aol.com (12)  
1,753       Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:12 am   23 min 0 sec  
27
1894 (20950)  
1,533       Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:24 am   13 min 46 sec  
28
CitiField (782)  
1,402       Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:22 pm   10 min 54 sec  
29
Duchess Dol (1010)  
1,131       Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:18 pm   7 min 55 sec  
30
vampirefanize (7051)  
1,013       Sat Apr 06, 2019 10:58 am   39 min 40 sec  
31
TLR (178)  
588       Fri Jul 06, 2018 12:54 am   6 min 36 sec  
32
csrizz (48266)  
409       Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:41 am   16 min 34 sec  
33
NewMexicoGlo (6048)  
235       Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:53 am   37 min 46 sec  
34
ladypurpletiger (21)  
191       Sun Jan 06, 2019 6:23 am   5 min 35 sec  
35
delmarcop52 (7)  
82       Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:37 am   14 min 6 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden