Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
kphurst16
9588
136,204       Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:01 am  
This trophy held for 14 days  
1 day 3 hr 36 min 36 sec  
EvangelizeOne
238
132,583       Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:30 am   1 day 11 hr 7 min 25 sec  
IRON PIG59
656
89,395       Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:33 pm   6 hr 33 min 42 sec  
 
4
spreesmom (4863)  
37,601       Sat Jan 28, 2017 10:39 pm   49 min 50 sec  
5
2thewho (4434)  
37,406       Fri Feb 24, 2017 2:59 am   12 hr 36 min 40 sec  
6
SALPUZZLER (4022)  
16,186       Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:19 am   1 hr 40 min 22 sec  
7
PatrickD (1041)  
15,002       Sun Feb 12, 2017 2:48 am   4 hr 58 min 25 sec  
8
poefranz (3690)  
14,726       Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:07 pm   8 hr 14 min 38 sec  
9
jeca (1596)  
14,002       Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:59 pm   1 hr 30 min 57 sec  
10
cha1029 (484)  
8,115       Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:17 am   45 min 23 sec  
11
harleen (182)  
7,793       Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:33 pm   1 hr 8 min 3 sec  
12
waltwalt (2358)  
7,449       Sun Jan 01, 2017 7:25 pm   42 min 24 sec  
13
Justme1029 (758)  
7,340       Thu Feb 23, 2017 1:28 am   3 hr 35 min 14 sec  
14
nicnac (6916)  
5,800       Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:22 am   1 day 6 hr 13 min 30 sec  
15
nowurmessingwith (33739)  
4,715       Wed Feb 01, 2017 9:54 pm   37 min 42 sec  
16
lulambert (1250)  
3,794       Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:56 am   1 hr 5 min 55 sec  
17
maizee (15197)  
1,711       Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:52 pm   1 hr 52 min 42 sec  
18
bryebear (364)  
1,510       Wed Jan 11, 2017 2:59 am   1 hr 42 min 28 sec  
19
JS2083 (383)  
1,090       Sun Jan 08, 2017 10:57 pm   12 min 47 sec  
20
Duchess Dol (862)  
796       Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:29 am   9 min 34 sec  
21
rduckett (53)  
668       Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:39 pm   9 min 12 sec  
22
greeneggsiam (3764)  
262       Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:41 am   11 min 58 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden