Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
EvangelizeOne
211
124,632       Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:02 am  
This trophy held for 18 days  
16 hr 40 min 2 sec  
kphurst16
9396
98,680       Sun Jan 08, 2017 7:52 am   9 hr 0 min 3 sec  
IRON PIG59
316
70,000       Sun Jan 15, 2017 12:23 am   7 hr 56 min 2 sec  
 
4
2thewho (4371)  
24,444       Tue Jan 03, 2017 1:58 am   10 hr 48 min 6 sec  
5
spreesmom (4823)  
21,794       Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:52 pm   5 hr 13 min 33 sec  
6
jeca (1558)  
12,247       Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:34 pm   9 hr 31 min 34 sec  
7
SALPUZZLER (3766)  
7,922       Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:23 am   52 min 4 sec  
8
harleen (182)  
7,793       Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:33 pm   1 hr 8 min 3 sec  
9
waltwalt (2327)  
7,449       Sun Jan 01, 2017 7:25 pm   42 min 24 sec  
10
lulambert (1231)  
3,794       Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:56 am   1 hr 5 min 55 sec  
11
nicnac (6659)  
3,724       Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:23 am   1 day 17 hr 26 min 28 sec  
12
PatrickD (996)  
1,712       Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:19 am   38 min 56 sec  
13
bryebear (357)  
1,510       Wed Jan 11, 2017 2:59 am   1 hr 42 min 28 sec  
14
JS2083 (383)  
1,090       Sun Jan 08, 2017 10:57 pm   12 min 47 sec  
15
Duchess Dol (856)  
796       Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:29 am   9 min 34 sec  
16
rduckett (52)  
668       Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:39 pm   9 min 12 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden