Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
SilverFox
525
190,804       Sun May 01, 2016 5:29 pm  
This trophy held for 25 days  
1 day 7 hr 8 min 42 sec  
EvangelizeOne
57
70,631       Tue May 03, 2016 2:22 am   11 hr 49 min 44 sec  
kphurst16
8322
55,257       Sat May 07, 2016 7:15 am   4 hr 48 min 9 sec  
 
4
2thewho (3821)  
50,152       Sat May 07, 2016 1:47 am   11 hr 41 min 18 sec  
5
spreesmom (4228)  
48,127       Sat May 07, 2016 2:34 pm   49 min 19 sec  
6
fruitieloopz (2460)  
36,643       Thu May 19, 2016 10:45 pm   11 hr 35 min 59 sec  
7
320spyder (133)  
19,660       Thu May 05, 2016 10:11 pm   2 hr 12 min 39 sec  
8
nicnac (4624)  
14,001       Tue May 17, 2016 7:06 am   1 day 6 hr 16 min 30 sec  
9
PatrickD (798)  
11,441       Sat May 07, 2016 7:41 am   3 hr 26 min 5 sec  
10
nowurmessingwith (33239)  
11,077       Thu May 26, 2016 12:16 am   5 hr 12 min 29 sec  
11
lulambert (817)  
9,420       Wed May 04, 2016 4:55 am   3 hr 45 min 20 sec  
12
jeca (1311)  
7,791       Thu May 12, 2016 11:48 am   1 day 2 hr 13 min 29 sec  
13
jbell540@aol.com (9)  
4,465       Sat May 14, 2016 11:28 pm   45 min 39 sec  
14
harleen (144)  
3,620       Sun May 01, 2016 6:59 pm   47 min 48 sec  
15
deefavoriteone (18020)  
2,100       Wed May 25, 2016 6:57 pm   32 min 49 sec  
16
bryebear (274)  
1,721       Tue May 03, 2016 7:55 pm   47 min 17 sec  
17
akeo (14489)  
1,505       Sun May 08, 2016 6:33 pm   27 min 35 sec  
18
LJH (3100)  
1,045       Wed May 04, 2016 10:31 pm   1 hr 7 min 11 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden