Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Pub Gameroom > Play Scrabble Blast Free Online

Scrabble Blast

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
spreesmom
2493
94,850       Tue Nov 11, 2014 1:51 pm  
This trophy held for 17 days  
5 hr 32 min 55 sec  
kphurst16
5605
70,701       Sun Nov 23, 2014 8:02 am   5 hr 54 min 6 sec  
fruitieloopz
1865
60,139       Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:08 pm   10 hr 26 min 15 sec  
 
4
2thewho (2512)  
27,976       Sun Nov 02, 2014 12:40 am   10 hr 37 min 5 sec  
5
jeca (780)  
24,871       Thu Nov 27, 2014 2:20 am   1 day 6 hr 9 min 31 sec  
6
PatrickD (295)  
22,288       Sun Nov 23, 2014 4:28 am   4 hr 58 min 48 sec  
7
drycreekgal (1661)  
15,318       Sat Nov 08, 2014 9:39 pm   1 hr 46 min 36 sec  
8
nicnac (805)  
7,809       Fri Nov 21, 2014 12:20 am   17 hr 31 min 47 sec  
9
waltwalt (1211)  
6,410       Fri Nov 21, 2014 10:16 am   49 min 23 sec  
10
deefavoriteone (17055)  
6,255       Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:04 pm   45 min 55 sec  
11
fivepointer (1978)  
4,252       Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:30 pm   1 hr 25 min 8 sec  
12
davidmuleguy (446)  
2,607       Sat Nov 01, 2014 4:23 pm   2 hr 44 min 13 sec  
13
Tooney Lunes (194)  
2,056       Sun Nov 09, 2014 7:10 pm   29 min 32 sec  
14
trlake1 (1387)  
1,823       Thu Nov 20, 2014 4:54 pm   6 hr 0 min 9 sec  
15
1894 (5769)  
1,745       Tue Nov 11, 2014 12:11 am   16 min 27 sec  
16
LJH (2878)  
1,246       Sat Nov 22, 2014 8:11 pm   23 min 56 sec  
17
Navigaar (1)  
914       Fri Nov 28, 2014 5:52 am   21 min 17 sec  
18
glenanair (5626)  
729       Wed Nov 12, 2014 10:02 pm   4 min 34 sec  
19
elephantfan (30577)  
674       Mon Nov 03, 2014 10:56 pm   5 min 42 sec  
20
rona427 (211)  
595       Tue Nov 11, 2014 1:05 am   9 min 56 sec  
21
BaybeeKysses (101)  
512       Thu Nov 20, 2014 5:41 pm   9 min 9 sec  
22
bananaanna (2)  
143       Wed Nov 26, 2014 7:07 am   4 min 25 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Pub Gameroom Games
Click category link above to play more Pub Gameroom Games.
» Scrabble Blast

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden