Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Strategy Games & Puzzles > Play Legend of Aladdin Free Online

Legend of Aladdin

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
moreplucky
20211
116,967       Sun Jan 27, 2019 7:18 am  
This trophy held for 363 days  
37 min 24 sec  
AuntSue
23728
116,017       Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:14 am   35 min 23 sec  
edshardware
32011
104,113       Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:28 am   1 hr 45 min 37 sec  
 
4
Its Okay To Be White (116)  
54,279       Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:43 pm   2 hr 2 min 58 sec  
5
Tuatha (4782)  
51,314       Thu Jun 06, 2019 2:08 am   16 min 19 sec  
6
nc.stang.girl (3181)  
46,219       Tue May 07, 2019 6:31 pm   12 min 43 sec  
7
Julie (24603)  
45,841       Mon Nov 19, 2018 6:36 pm   17 min 57 sec  
8
oldschool90 (9584)  
45,137       Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:26 am   39 min 41 sec  
9
elephantfan (40959)  
45,064       Sun Sep 08, 2019 6:30 am   16 min 8 sec  
10
_stimpy_ (6064)  
27,028       Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:41 am   9 min 43 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Strategy & Puzzles Games
Click category link above to play more Strategy & Puzzles Games.
» Legend of Aladdin

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden