Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Games of Skill > Play Simpsons Wrecking Ball Free Online

Simpsons Wrecking Ball

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
akeo
19552
338.44       Wed May 23, 2018 8:18 pm  
This trophy held for 854 days  
3 min 13 sec  
Duchess Dol
1030
310.82       Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:57 pm   3 min 10 sec  
ladypurpletiger
21
304.16       Sun Jan 06, 2019 6:28 am   4 min 26 sec  
 
4
020510dekriz (291)  
297.44       Tue Jun 05, 2018 3:12 pm   4 min 21 sec  
5
cusemets17 (8)  
282.57       Tue Sep 01, 2020 9:29 pm   5 min 0 sec  
6
rhall4455 (46642)  
276.47       Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:24 pm   3 min 51 sec  
7
123hotdog (1737)  
267.99       Fri Jun 01, 2018 4:26 pm   8 min 50 sec  
8
Guerry (10962)  
249       Tue Dec 17, 2019 11:20 pm   4 min 5 sec  
9
smokey6661 (19839)  
234.52       Tue Mar 31, 2020 7:29 am   3 min 28 sec  
10
Oscar50 (11907)  
223.68       Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:32 am   3 min 46 sec  
11
Slava Kochka (28)  
217.0       Tue Jul 07, 2020 10:44 am   2 min 17 sec  
12
AoiKimi (615)  
181.56       Fri Nov 02, 2018 5:35 am   2 min 7 sec  
13
mlitteer (196)  
180.21       Tue Feb 11, 2020 5:57 am   2 min 41 sec  
14
scarlet147 (3709)  
62.92       Fri May 15, 2020 11:15 am   1 min 45 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Games of Skill
Click category link above to play more Games of Skill.
» Simpsons Wrecking Ball

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden