Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > Monthly Highscores > Strategy Games & Puzzles > Play Bejeweled Free Online

Bejeweled

Monthly Highscores




# Monthly Highscores Score Played Time
pinga
2232
38,635       Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:03 am  
This trophy held for 1068 days  
1 hr 12 min 24 sec  
AuntSue
23769
38,510       Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:27 am   22 min 45 sec  
jeepers
16401
37,640       Thu May 14, 2020 5:58 pm   20 min 19 sec  
 
4
grimm68 (8389)  
34,600       Wed Apr 29, 2020 5:11 pm   2 hr 47 min 17 sec  
5
CitiField (782)  
28,320       Sat May 05, 2018 3:27 am   8 min 31 sec  
6
Its Okay To Be White (116)  
14,705       Wed Nov 27, 2019 12:53 pm   9 min 26 sec  
7
akeo (19802)  
9,685       Tue Dec 11, 2018 11:41 pm   11 min 43 sec  
8
greeneggsiam (6373)  
8,690       Wed Nov 21, 2018 4:43 am   6 min 49 sec  
9
Sylverboy (770)  
4,015       Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:20 pm   7 min 22 sec  
10
Guerry (11120)  
2,845       Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:25 am   14 min 4 sec  
11
misipok17 (23784)  
2,115       Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:27 pm   3 min 15 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Play Strategy & Puzzles Games
Click category link above to play more Strategy & Puzzles Games.
» Bejeweled

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden