Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:24 pm
Originalboss: I was nitestalker
Mon Oct 16, 2017 8:41 am
Bandosago: People still using this site? Or is it shutdown
Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:14 pm
pimpin101: hes not pimpin101 lol
Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:14 pm
pimpin101: theres only one pimpin101 and ive been here for 10 years
Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:33 pm
Originalboss: why is the boss of the month full of really awful scores?
Wed Nov 01, 2017 5:55 am
Bafusa: please, reset scores
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:15 pm
ArcadeBoss: Scores reset!
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:32 pm
Bafusa: Thank you AB
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:32 pm
Bafusa: Thank you AB
Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:42 am
Twi$ter: Hi
Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:43 am
LalinGouki: new tourneys
Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:11 pm
RubenKeflexx: rip
Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:28 pm
Fullmoon: Happy New Year to all
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:49 am
ArcadeBoss: Happy 2018 All!!!!!!!
Tue Jan 02, 2018 3:50 am
ArcadeBoss: I've set up an automatic monthly score reset. If I did it correctly, then we will always have fresh monthly scores, and no forgotten resets.
Fri Jan 05, 2018 3:13 am
LalinGouki: more tourneys