Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:42 pm
LalinGouki: soultaker u welcome back, for now i am having a bug to read my private messages, but you should post it in the forums, Forum > Introductions > Usernames & Changing
Sun Oct 08, 2017 2:55 am
soultaker777: Thanks LalinGouki. I've noticed that bug with reading private messages too, so I've put my request in the forum as you specified.
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:26 pm
Originalboss: Hello everyone, I see you're still up and running. I think its been close to 13 years
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:38 pm
Originalboss: btw I dont remember what my name was but I was responsible for the player of the month with the most high scores rather than a single game
Tue Oct 10, 2017 7:58 pm
doughtakerSTM: hmm... quick search of forum archives would say you were once known as either pimpin101 or nitestalker?
Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:00 pm
doughtakerSTM: make that ICBM or nitestalker
Wed Oct 11, 2017 5:24 pm
Originalboss: I was nitestalker
Mon Oct 16, 2017 8:41 am
Bandosago: People still using this site? Or is it shutdown
Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:14 pm
pimpin101: hes not pimpin101 lol
Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:14 pm
pimpin101: theres only one pimpin101 and ive been here for 10 years
Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:33 pm
Originalboss: why is the boss of the month full of really awful scores?
Wed Nov 01, 2017 5:55 am
Bafusa: please, reset scores
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:15 pm
ArcadeBoss: Scores reset!
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:32 pm
Bafusa: Thank you AB
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:32 pm
Bafusa: Thank you AB
Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:42 am
Twi$ter: Hi