Sun Dec 04, 2016 7:02 pm
LalinGouki: welcome back neeraffa, carltontx, Fullmoon, i hope see you more frequently here.
Sun Dec 04, 2016 7:03 pm
LalinGouki: thanks Bafusa, really was hard after some years i get it again.
Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:01 pm
akeo: Sad to hear the news about Jelle R.I.P a good friend and a great competitor.
Wed Dec 14, 2016 2:59 am
carltontx: how hard would it be to clear all the high scores for all the games?
Sun Jan 15, 2017 9:09 pm
pimpin101: heloooo
Fri Feb 03, 2017 5:06 pm
EvangelizeOne: How about resetting the Scrabble Blast scores to February? Thx.
Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:27 pm
Destroyer: We lost Bomber? Oh no.
Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:18 am
neeraffa: what happened to mr jeppes?
Sat Mar 18, 2017 7:28 am
Bafusa: Welcome back neeraffa
Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:04 pm
neeraffa: Hi Bafusa hope you are well
Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:19 pm
Twi$ter: R.I.P Bomber, I´m sorry
Sat Apr 01, 2017 6:08 pm
Destroyer: Hi everyone.
Sun Apr 02, 2017 7:18 pm
neeraffa: hey bro
Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:26 am
vampirefanize: hi everyone
Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:42 am
LalinGouki: Added some tourneys, i hope increase more gamers
Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:26 pm
neeraffa: Thanks Lalin