Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:27 pm
LalinGouki: cheers to everybody, and welcome site i hope it is more active from now.
Mon Apr 29, 2019 9:41 pm
bjcdixon: PLEASE fix the adventure mode of Virble. Loved the game on Candystand. It worked just fine there.
Wed May 08, 2019 5:11 am
Bafusa: I have been here for ten years
Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:01 am
NickP16AUS: I can hear my echo here lol
Fri Jun 28, 2019 2:11 am
Twi$ter: Hi 😎👋
Wed Aug 07, 2019 9:29 am
Hala Madrid!: Hi everybody. GO PIMPIM
Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:41 am
Roro1029: Hello, everybody! I haven't been on this site since 5-6 years ago lol. I'm kinda surprised this site looks the same as ever when I joined. I'm much older now, so I don't usually play these often anymore, but it's good to get nostalgic once in awhile.
Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:50 pm
Eagle_Kiwi: Hi all. I just popped back in for a glance, and yes, surprised AB is still going, albeit slowly perhaps. (And still the most BEAUTIFUL site I ever saw! )
Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:43 am
LalinGouki: i hope this time reset montly scores
Mon Nov 11, 2019 12:21 pm
Arrakis: After logging in I lose the options to resize Vector TD (ie large mode)
Wed Nov 27, 2019 1:07 pm
Its Okay To Be White: hello
Mon Dec 02, 2019 2:19 am
Bafusa: Wow, 1.000.000 credits
Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:26 am
Bafusa: Happy New Year 2020
Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:26 pm
LalinGouki: vote and comment
Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:47 am
Bafusa: Wow, first in credits
Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:34 pm
ArcadeBoss: Hello Everyone. Please stay safe out there in these challenging times. Stay positive and have fun. Cheers.