Tue May 18, 2021 4:05 am
Bafusa: Hello Destroyer
Tue May 18, 2021 4:06 am
Bafusa: Hello Destroyer
Mon May 31, 2021 4:04 pm
Destroyer: Hi Bafusa
Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:42 am
AdobeFlashPlayerTester: Καληνύχτα ArcadeBoss.
Tue Sep 07, 2021 7:16 pm
ArcadeBoss: Dasvidaniya!
Tue Sep 07, 2021 7:20 pm
ArcadeBoss: Hi Bafusa! Hello Destroyer! Hey LalinGouki! Hiya All! Hope everybody is doing well in these crazy times. Eat well, live well, get plenty of Sunshine!
Wed Sep 29, 2021 4:15 pm
pimpin101: Are you gonna sell me this place or not AB?
Wed Dec 01, 2021 3:28 am
ArcadeBoss: lol, pimpin101! If you buy one of the new Arcade Boss NFTs, then I would have to seriously think about that. See the forum for details on the Zebub collection!
Sun Jan 02, 2022 2:58 pm
ExperTasos: Happy New Year!
Sat Jan 15, 2022 4:41 pm
Bafusa: Wow, 2.000.000 credits
Sat Jan 22, 2022 5:19 pm
ExperTasos: When the heck is this site gonna show my High Scores???
Sun Feb 20, 2022 9:31 pm
tatty: hello to all.
Mon Feb 21, 2022 4:39 pm
Bafusa: Hello tatty
Tue Feb 22, 2022 8:09 am
ExperTasos: ArcadeBoss (the site) died more than 2 years ago.
Thu Feb 24, 2022 8:32 pm
tatty: hello Bafusa
Tue Jun 14, 2022 7:51 pm
ArcadeBoss: Hope everyone is doing well.