Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Diamond Slots Free Online

Diamond Slots

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
6,000 Points 4,000 Points 2,000 Points
 
-White-Wolf-
83652
650,550       Wed Mar 07, 2012 9:23 pm  
This trophy held for 2751 days  
21 hr 40 min 53 sec  
rogbow
132805
204,350       Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:31 am   14 hr 32 min 13 sec  
stompa1
1629
90,075       Wed Aug 01, 2012 2:16 pm   5 hr 16 min 51 sec  
 
4
Delilah
18345
77,692.5       Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:58 pm   2 hr 59 min 30 sec  
5
msidoh
33914
43,200       Wed Jan 30, 2013 6:06 am   1 hr 23 min 3 sec  
6
got2win
18452
40,350       Sat Dec 14, 2013 1:28 am   2 hr 14 min 47 sec  
7
Feegee
5640
40,125       Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:51 pm   2 hr 10 min 49 sec  
8
Fullmoon
18599
36,075       Sat Sep 07, 2013 1:52 pm   1 hr 6 min 14 sec  
9
HIBEE 1875
470
32,520       Fri Jun 22, 2012 6:22 pm   50 min 50 sec  
10
giggyboo
13047
32,000       Sat Mar 17, 2012 9:22 pm   1 hr 44 min 53 sec  
11
ozzy666
651
25,125       Tue Dec 11, 2012 10:26 pm   57 min 38 sec  
12
shortie1744
19210
21,800       Mon Aug 27, 2012 11:42 pm   57 min 46 sec  
13
foged
1725
20,625       Mon Oct 14, 2013 10:13 am   51 min 52 sec  
14
SmokeyQuartz
7143
19,050       Tue Mar 06, 2012 3:44 am   49 min 53 sec  
15
cloud9
13465
16,028.5       Fri Mar 02, 2012 9:16 pm   35 min 18 sec  
16
DERAILED
22875
14,100       Sun Jan 12, 2014 4:03 pm   26 min 30 sec  
17
geryl
17285
13,007.5       Sun Mar 18, 2012 8:23 am   19 min 37 sec  
18
joseph3211
543
12,545       Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:34 pm   37 min 29 sec  
19
HANSNMAN
18961
12,267.75       Sun Jul 21, 2013 9:18 pm   17 min 44 sec  
20
ERZSI55
75056
12,091       Thu Mar 01, 2012 7:39 pm   16 min 57 sec  
21
Eagle_Kiwi
16320
10,419       Sat Apr 13, 2013 12:24 pm   20 min 37 sec  
22
OberonTitania
10095
10,125       Wed Apr 10, 2013 5:19 pm   28 min 28 sec  
23
sheshe
4513
10,025       Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:54 am   17 min 36 sec  
24
TidalWave
10363
10,025       Thu May 03, 2012 4:07 am   18 min 36 sec  
25
miraooo
1589
10,000       Sat Feb 09, 2013 10:03 pm   24 min 16 sec  
26
mariaburg1
16905
9,755       Fri Dec 07, 2012 2:54 pm   16 min 55 sec  
27
ckt1965
1856
8,377       Fri Feb 01, 2013 2:14 am   33 min 9 sec  
28
Master Of Puppets
27372
7,650       Sun Mar 04, 2012 6:35 pm   18 min 24 sec  
29
blast
44059
7,112.5       Fri Dec 13, 2013 9:20 am   24 min 26 sec  
30
Candice
215
7,000       Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:13 pm   8 min 51 sec  
31
Destroyer
22167
6,500       Thu Aug 02, 2012 4:13 am   15 min 15 sec  
32
pimpin101
24849
6,400       Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:10 pm   13 min 9 sec  
33
Bafusa
57357
6,375       Sat Mar 03, 2012 10:27 am   5 min 42 sec  
34
Ernie
6051
6,250       Fri Mar 02, 2012 5:43 am   16 min 23 sec  
35
NickP16AUS
10432
6,250       Mon Oct 28, 2013 2:33 am   18 min 2 sec  
36
Skull Fantasy
1577
6,100.75       Fri Sep 20, 2013 10:00 pm   7 min 43 sec  
37
tatty
32134
6,075       Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:18 pm   24 min 45 sec  
38
Tenchithepimp
7803
6,050       Sun Jul 15, 2012 5:13 pm   12 min 15 sec  
39
carnage666
27703
6,050       Fri Mar 09, 2012 3:27 am   15 min 32 sec  
40
neeraffa
73172
6,000       Fri Mar 02, 2012 1:08 am   12 min 36 sec  
 
41
ladyluck27 (14486)  
5,550       Sun Oct 06, 2013 9:25 am   8 min 19 sec  
42
BlackPanther (2908)  
4,348       Sun Aug 04, 2013 12:41 pm   14 min 44 sec  
43
Linkgothkira (1304)  
4,298       Thu May 09, 2013 6:37 am   15 min 57 sec  
44
aokiichiro (49)  
4,100       Wed Mar 27, 2013 2:05 pm   8 min 35 sec  
45
btstma123 (2575)  
4,087.5       Sat Mar 03, 2012 10:57 pm   9 min 17 sec  
 
46
kmayday (139)  
3,711.25       Sun Jul 01, 2012 12:00 pm   7 min 31 sec  
47
Jolas (7351)  
3,500       Fri Mar 09, 2012 2:00 pm   4 min 14 sec  
48
casinogiant (4996)  
3,470       Thu Apr 24, 2014 5:46 am   8 min 33 sec  
49
Oscar50 (11734)  
3,300       Mon Mar 26, 2012 5:58 am   9 min 5 sec  
50
GoldBug2 (543)  
2,934.5       Sun Jun 30, 2013 11:52 pm   9 min 11 sec  
51
reddcapp (7031)  
2,875       Thu Mar 01, 2012 1:41 pm   4 min 13 sec  
52
Cally242 (18442)  
2,825       Fri Jun 21, 2013 2:10 pm   33 min 3 sec  
53
moose3377 (172)  
2,250       Sun Mar 18, 2012 9:51 pm   4 min 4 sec  
54
zeus (4217)  
2,150       Wed Mar 14, 2012 12:19 am   2 min 10 sec  
55
growler1972 (4013)  
2,028       Sat Mar 31, 2012 10:06 pm   13 min 14 sec  
56
Sue-nami (21843)  
1,950       Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:12 pm   7 min 46 sec  
57
BIG-G (4018)  
1,875       Sat Nov 24, 2012 2:44 am   6 min 56 sec  
58
cazza46 (2874)  
1,692.5       Sun Mar 11, 2012 3:01 pm   10 min 34 sec  
59
DollyXVixen (309)  
1,281       Sun Jun 09, 2013 5:23 pm   1 min 45 sec  
60
gabriel1206 (444)  
1,233.75       Fri Sep 07, 2012 2:26 am   6 min 47 sec  
61
ytefh (97)  
1,208       Wed May 08, 2013 2:26 pm   2 min 5 sec  
62
tdickensheets (3744)  
1,170       Thu May 31, 2012 12:27 am   3 min 33 sec  
63
philipbajs (122)  
1,125.25       Sun Jul 29, 2012 12:09 am   4 min 40 sec  
64
Jerseyguy2012 (388)  
1,000       Sun Aug 05, 2012 12:45 am   5 min 14 sec  
65
init2winit (1053)  
941       Thu Mar 08, 2012 9:49 pm   4 min 14 sec  
66
turtletiger (9091)  
821.25       Thu Jun 13, 2013 8:06 pm   13 min 4 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Diamond Slots » Diamond Slots

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden