Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Bubble Balance Free Online

Bubble Balance

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
250,000 Points 200,000 Points 150,000 Points
 
-White-Wolf-
83652
508,608       Sat Jul 21, 2012 8:26 pm  
This trophy held for 2674 days  
10 min 11 sec  
rogbow
132805
447,936       Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:26 am   2 hr 30 min 20 sec  
pimpin101
24881
328,256       Thu Nov 29, 2012 4:10 pm   8 min 46 sec  
 
4
joker420
69770
280,096       Thu Apr 26, 2012 11:04 pm   13 min 15 sec  
 
5
cha7 (224)  
241,344       Tue Sep 11, 2012 11:01 pm   6 min 3 sec  
6
Master Of Puppets (27372)  
238,208       Mon Dec 10, 2012 6:54 pm   17 min 38 sec  
7
msidoh (33914)  
237,600       Wed May 01, 2013 8:04 am   4 min 49 sec  
8
ladyluck27 (14486)  
222,432       Fri Sep 27, 2013 3:51 am   17 min 33 sec  
 
9
NickP16AUS (10432)  
195,968       Thu Dec 13, 2012 12:33 am   7 min 50 sec  
10
jigadre (885)  
171,488       Thu Nov 08, 2012 8:42 pm   6 min 12 sec  
11
Cloud 9 (1682)  
134,272       Tue May 01, 2012 5:50 am   6 min 5 sec  
12
neeraffa (73172)  
131,072       Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:06 pm   7 min 25 sec  
13
Starman (22512)  
114,176       Fri May 04, 2012 3:31 pm   6 min 36 sec  
14
aussie557 (10037)  
81,632       Mon Mar 04, 2013 9:23 am   3 min 17 sec  
15
roxette (7069)  
72,736       Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:14 pm   4 min 35 sec  
16
Pallazo (1178)  
65,120       Fri Dec 21, 2012 12:50 pm   5 min 10 sec  
17
tarpit (622)  
64,128       Thu May 17, 2012 10:46 am   3 min 59 sec  
18
Tookie (238)  
59,200       Sat Jan 05, 2013 1:55 am   5 min 45 sec  
19
Destroyer (22167)  
59,040       Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:07 am   6 min 28 sec  
20
darkcity (664)  
58,816       Mon Jul 02, 2012 10:43 pm   2 min 31 sec  
21
carnage666 (27703)  
53,472       Fri Jul 20, 2012 2:54 am   2 min 59 sec  
22
Tenchithepimp (7803)  
45,952       Sat Jul 21, 2012 6:49 pm   3 min 14 sec  
23
wonderfullyfavored (143)  
44,192       Mon Jun 11, 2012 3:28 am   1 min 25 sec  
24
Ernie (6051)  
43,872       Sun May 06, 2012 5:21 pm   1 min 47 sec  
25
pauly (21160)  
40,256       Wed Jun 05, 2013 5:02 am   3 min 12 sec  
26
kman2495 (739)  
39,968       Mon Apr 30, 2012 9:58 pm   1 min 28 sec  
27
tatty (32134)  
39,744       Sat Jul 14, 2012 10:53 pm   1 min 46 sec  
28
Linkgothkira (1304)  
38,976       Fri May 18, 2012 3:10 pm   1 min 48 sec  
29
Sue-nami (21843)  
36,896       Tue Aug 21, 2012 5:28 pm   2 min 10 sec  
30
DERAILED (23870)  
36,064       Sun Jan 12, 2014 10:38 pm   3 min 0 sec  
31
Avelocity88 (461)  
35,232       Sun Apr 22, 2012 11:51 pm   1 min 34 sec  
32
hunterhnc20 (2902)  
34,016       Mon Apr 23, 2012 5:44 pm   3 min 23 sec  
33
oldschool90 (9537)  
26,400       Sun Feb 17, 2013 11:20 am   1 min 12 sec  
34
fragusa64 (41)  
26,368       Tue Jan 08, 2013 8:23 pm   50 min 9 sec  
35
Skull Fantasy (1577)  
26,112       Thu Oct 03, 2013 7:40 am   1 min 19 sec  
36
joseph3211 (543)  
24,320       Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:31 am   5 min 20 sec  
37
priscilla1 (91)  
21,664       Sun Aug 05, 2012 11:36 pm   3 min 18 sec  
38
johnnight (3969)  
14,016       Thu Feb 14, 2013 8:06 pm   3 min 3 sec  
39
Bafusa (57653)  
11,648       Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:50 pm   1 min 17 sec  
40
pikachu72 (364)  
10,304       Sun Apr 29, 2012 1:51 pm   1 min 28 sec  
41
Eagle_Kiwi (16320)  
9,952       Fri Apr 12, 2013 11:33 pm   2 min 2 sec  
42
love_lecia (116)  
8,608       Thu Oct 04, 2012 2:46 pm   2 min 47 sec  
43
mariaburg1 (16905)  
7,712       Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:26 am   1 min 58 sec  
44
GinnyBoyd (923)  
5,984       Fri Mar 07, 2014 5:28 am   1 min 39 sec  
45
BlackSabotage100 (882)  
4,480       Sun Apr 22, 2012 7:20 pm   1 min 13 sec  
46
got2win (18452)  
1,760       Sat Dec 08, 2012 11:04 am   1 min 14 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Bubble Balance » Bubble Balance

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden