Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play AR Arcade Free Online

AR Arcade

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
50,000 Points 20,000 Points 10,000 Points
 
rogbow
132805
12,021,500       Wed Feb 13, 2013 4:52 pm  
This trophy held for 2408 days  
8 hr 22 min 46 sec  
LalinGouki
14738
1,219,300       Mon Feb 04, 2013 12:42 am   1 hr 11 min 8 sec  
-White-Wolf-
83652
267,900       Tue Oct 01, 2013 9:53 pm   13 min 20 sec  
 
4
pimpin101
24849
267,100       Fri Sep 06, 2013 3:20 am   27 min 52 sec  
5
neeraffa
73172
257,900       Sun Feb 03, 2013 9:39 pm   16 min 54 sec  
6
carnage666
27703
201,100       Thu Feb 07, 2013 3:46 am   14 min 53 sec  
7
tdickensheets
3744
179,300       Sun Feb 24, 2013 2:53 pm   17 min 53 sec  
8
moonchild
3078
171,100       Thu Feb 07, 2013 6:16 am   1 hr 6 min 26 sec  
9
Bafusa
57357
158,900       Fri Mar 01, 2013 1:53 pm   1 min 48 sec  
10
NickP16AUS
10432
153,900       Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:46 am   32 Seconds  
11
msidoh
33914
126,800       Tue May 07, 2013 8:20 am   8 min 25 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » AR Arcade » AR Arcade

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden