Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Abe Zombie Rescue Free Online

Abe Zombie Rescue

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
20,000 Points 10,000 Points 5,000 Points
 
rogbow
132805
22,930       Wed Jan 22, 2014 6:31 am  
This trophy held for 2125 days  
46 min 36 sec  
carnage666
27703
21,828       Sat May 18, 2013 4:32 am   37 min 6 sec  
 
pimpin101
24881
15,082       Fri Sep 13, 2013 12:16 am   23 min 51 sec  
 
 
4
-White-Wolf- (83652)  
9,803       Sun Oct 13, 2013 12:02 pm   1 hr 37 min 44 sec  
5
porthos1974 (1154)  
1,731       Tue Jun 11, 2013 10:23 pm   27 min 30 sec  
6
Bafusa (57651)  
1,127       Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:23 pm   12 min 45 sec  
7
garyoak99 (20873)  
906       Sat Apr 06, 2013 2:04 am   8 min 44 sec  
8
Skull Fantasy (1577)  
541       Fri Oct 11, 2013 4:38 am   1 min 45 sec  
9
ytefh (97)  
475       Mon May 06, 2013 3:44 am   8 min 20 sec  
10
Eagle_Kiwi (16320)  
258       Thu Apr 11, 2013 9:09 am   3 min 42 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Abe Zombie Rescue » Abe Zombie Rescue

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden