Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Maze Of Traps Free Online

Maze Of Traps

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
65 Points 50 Points 35 Points
 
-White-Wolf-
83652
95       Fri Dec 20, 2013 10:48 pm  
This trophy held for 2098 days  
15 min 32 sec  
rogbow
132805
84       Tue Apr 08, 2014 2:44 am   8 min 49 sec  
pimpin101
24849
74       Sun Apr 20, 2014 12:03 pm   11 min 26 sec  
 
 
4
Hala Madrid! (9718)  
54       Fri Jan 10, 2014 5:13 pm   4 min 27 sec  
 5
LalinGouki (14738)  
54       Tue Jan 07, 2014 6:16 pm   4 min 33 sec  
6
QWERTYMAN (67)  
32       Fri Dec 13, 2013 5:55 pm   2 min 34 sec  
7
AlessandroLeMura (16)  
29       Mon Jan 20, 2014 4:12 pm   6 min 5 sec  
8
carnage666 (27703)  
16       Sun Jan 19, 2014 5:00 am   2 min 28 sec  
 9
msidoh (33914)  
16       Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:19 am   3 min 59 sec  
10
goldenboy1980 (5495)  
16       Mon Dec 23, 2013 2:56 am   26 min 1 sec  
11
jww2 (14595)  
7       Tue Dec 17, 2013 3:00 pm   1 min 4 sec  
12
Nodge (4578)  
7       Thu Dec 26, 2013 3:16 pm   15 min 38 sec  
13
sheshe (4513)  
6       Sat Jan 25, 2014 12:46 am   1 min 34 sec  
14
voituapokemon (2526)  
6       Fri Mar 07, 2014 11:52 pm   1 min 35 sec  
15
nowurmessingwith (33948)  
5       Mon Jan 27, 2014 11:11 pm   1 min 50 sec  
16
DERAILED (22875)  
5       Tue Jan 07, 2014 6:21 pm   3 min 18 sec  
17
Skull Fantasy (1577)  
4       Thu Apr 10, 2014 8:52 am   29 Seconds  
18
Bafusa (57357)  
4       Wed Dec 11, 2013 4:40 pm   1 min 41 sec  
19
Cally242 (18442)  
4       Sun Dec 15, 2013 10:29 pm   2 min 46 sec  
20
VK_King_ (2783)  
4       Thu Jan 02, 2014 4:22 am   3 min 50 sec  
21
Lonny (41749)  
4       Thu Apr 24, 2014 7:06 pm   4 min 51 sec  
22
Sue-nami (21843)  
2       Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:47 am   4 min 9 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Maze Of Traps » Maze Of Traps

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden