Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games

Longest Standing Highscores


Game Player All-Time Top Score Days Held Date
  Solitaire
medway2006
5485
709   4716 days   Tue Sep 11, 2007 4:19 pm  
  Shy Guy's Bird Chase
D@ve
6223
5,504.5506   4710 days   Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:36 am  
  Mario's Time Attack
nitestalker
18907
86   4674 days   Wed Oct 24, 2007 3:06 am  
  Infinity
coolguy68
12356
176,400   4640 days   Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:03 am  
  Xevious
pimpin101
24897
182,340   4609 days   Fri Dec 28, 2007 1:22 am  
  Flash Bombs
_stimpy_
6064
117,700   4598 days   Mon Jan 07, 2008 11:02 pm  
  Piljard
Jen4TheWin
12556
8 4562 days   Tue Feb 12, 2008 10:17 pm  
  Love Slide
Jen4TheWin
12556
2,552   4555 days   Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:10 am  
  Fireworks Frenzy
_stimpy_
6064
23,245   4549 days   Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:09 am  
  Sonica
pimpin101
24897
29,900   4547 days   Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:22 am  
  Tom and Jerry Bowling
coolguy68
12356
300   4534 days   Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:32 pm  
  Go Go Pets
gamesmaster
10467
9,236   4508 days   Sun Apr 06, 2008 5:01 pm  
  Billiard Training
coolguy68
12356
2,597   4507 days   Tue Apr 08, 2008 1:12 am  
  Ninja Mouse
coolguy68
12356
242   4501 days   Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:07 pm  
  Indestruc 2 Tank
Slayerman
2150
53,177   4490 days   Thu Apr 24, 2008 8:10 pm  
  Heli Attack 2
mightymouseSS28
512
94,217.3478   4486 days   Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:49 pm  
  Turret Defence
growler1972
4013
106,510   4482 days   Fri May 02, 2008 7:30 pm  
  Michigan Hawk
pimpin101
24897
125,096   4480 days   Sun May 04, 2008 6:27 pm  
  Spiderman City Raid
coolguy68
12356
117,962   4472 days   Mon May 12, 2008 8:49 pm  
  Frogger Classic
pimpin101
24897
52,679   4456 days   Wed May 28, 2008 4:37 pm  
  Stalingrad
lito1942
2925
20,205   4453 days   Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:50 am  
  Sonic Chaos Crush
jesusdude777
1759
989,220   4451 days   Mon Jun 02, 2008 4:36 pm  
  Icescape 2
Gdogity
7153
32,490   4451 days   Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:14 am  
  Dyno
pimpin101
24897
20   4451 days   Mon Jun 02, 2008 8:52 pm  
  Oscar Mayer
gamesmaster
10467
3,188   4448 days   Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:13 pm  
  Super Crazy Guitar Maniac Deluxe
MOOSE
13212
49,820   4444 days   Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:21 am  
  Bakery Connection
gamesmaster
10467
91,380   4442 days   Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:31 pm  
  Caravan Toss
Milk
255
431.51   4428 days   Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:17 pm  
  Circlo 2
masters gil65lv
11208
330,650   4399 days   Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:30 pm  
  Julie's Groovy Hoops
Lost_Guy
6697
51,280   4371 days   Thu Aug 21, 2008 6:19 pm  
  R.I.C 2.0: Extreme Upgrade
Lost_Guy
6697
7,870   4367 days   Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:44 pm  
  Indestructo Tank
jttrash
6009
155   4335 days   Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:30 pm  
  Jet Boost
Fuenix
2
486,450   4334 days   Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:36 am  
  Baseball
jdtbad6
821
146,700   4333 days   Sun Sep 28, 2008 6:47 pm  
  MepBall
Homelessthinker48
16968
15,989   4330 days   Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:42 am  
  Classic Video Poker
CraigRiddler
5360
568,895,409,505   4323 days   Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:02 pm  
  Jump
coolguy68
12356
18,628   4316 days   Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:32 am  
  Rainbow Spider
Nadea
515
171,918   4314 days   Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:29 am  
  Gun Run
Starman
22512
292,875   4305 days   Sun Oct 26, 2008 5:34 pm  
  Pokémon Towering Legends
mshmsh
384
3,087,100   4304 days   Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:24 pm  
  Elipsis
mshmsh
384
680,950   4304 days   Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:29 pm  
  Free Cell
songpire
6166
384   4297 days   Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:21 am  
  Hexxagon
Starman
22512
58   4297 days   Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:43 pm  
  Nanobots
Starman
22512
275,550   4294 days   Thu Nov 06, 2008 11:49 pm  
  Mouse Maze
Lost_Guy
6697
161,540   4283 days   Mon Nov 17, 2008 3:54 pm  
  Death Jr - C4 Hamster
Twi$ter
57319
60,743   4278 days   Sat Nov 22, 2008 3:50 pm  
  Bowling Master
Homelessthinker48
16968
289   4278 days   Sat Nov 22, 2008 11:11 pm  
  Mahjong Tower
gamesmaster
10467
11,601   4277 days   Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:51 pm  
  Unique
masters gil65lv
11208
193,395   4273 days   Thu Nov 27, 2008 3:46 pm  
  Halo
Tenchithepimp
7803
175   4272 days   Sat Nov 29, 2008 1:03 am  
Arcade Boss Games

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden