Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss   Posters of the Month   Prizes  
Arcade Boss Games

Longest Standing Highscores


Game Player All-Time Top Score Days Held Date
  Solitaire
medway2006
5478
709   3746 days   Tue Sep 11, 2007 4:19 pm  
  Shy Guy's Bird Chase
D@ve
6213
5,504.5506   3739 days   Tue Sep 18, 2007 10:36 am  
  Mario's Time Attack
nitestalker
18907
86   3704 days   Wed Oct 24, 2007 3:06 am  
  Infinity
coolguy68
12356
176,400   3670 days   Tue Nov 27, 2007 3:03 am  
  Xevious
pimpin101
24803
182,340   3639 days   Fri Dec 28, 2007 1:22 am  
  Flash Bombs
_stimpy_
6015
117,700   3628 days   Mon Jan 07, 2008 11:02 pm  
  Piljard
Jen4TheWin
12556
8 3592 days   Tue Feb 12, 2008 10:17 pm  
  Love Slide
Jen4TheWin
12556
2,552   3584 days   Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:10 am  
  Fireworks Frenzy
_stimpy_
6015
23,245   3579 days   Tue Feb 26, 2008 12:09 am  
  Sonica
pimpin101
24803
29,900   3577 days   Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:22 am  
  Tom and Jerry Bowling
coolguy68
12356
300   3564 days   Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:32 pm  
  Go Go Pets
gamesmaster
10467
9,236   3538 days   Sun Apr 06, 2008 5:01 pm  
  Billiard Training
coolguy68
12356
2,597   3537 days   Tue Apr 08, 2008 1:12 am  
  Ninja Mouse
coolguy68
12356
242   3531 days   Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:07 pm  
  Indestruc 2 Tank
Slayerman
2150
53,177   3520 days   Thu Apr 24, 2008 8:10 pm  
  Heli Attack 2
mightymouseSS28
512
94,217.3478   3516 days   Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:49 pm  
  Turret Defence
growler1972
4013
106,510   3512 days   Fri May 02, 2008 7:30 pm  
  Michigan Hawk
pimpin101
24803
125,096   3510 days   Sun May 04, 2008 6:27 pm  
  Spiderman City Raid
coolguy68
12356
117,962   3502 days   Mon May 12, 2008 8:49 pm  
  Frogger Classic
pimpin101
24803
52,679   3486 days   Wed May 28, 2008 4:37 pm  
  Stalingrad
lito1942
2925
20,205   3483 days   Sun Jun 01, 2008 1:50 am  
  Icescape 2
Gdogity
7153
32,490   3481 days   Tue Jun 03, 2008 3:14 am  
  Dyno
pimpin101
24803
20   3481 days   Mon Jun 02, 2008 8:52 pm  
  Sonic Chaos Crush
jesusdude777
1759
989,220   3481 days   Mon Jun 02, 2008 4:36 pm  
  Oscar Mayer
gamesmaster
10467
3,188   3478 days   Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:13 pm  
  Super Crazy Guitar Maniac Deluxe
MOOSE
13212
49,820   3474 days   Tue Jun 10, 2008 12:21 am  
  Bakery Connection
gamesmaster
10467
91,380   3472 days   Wed Jun 11, 2008 7:31 pm  
  Caravan Toss
Milk
255
431.51   3458 days   Wed Jun 25, 2008 8:17 pm  
  Circlo 2
masters gil65lv
11208
330,650   3429 days   Thu Jul 24, 2008 3:30 pm  
  Julie's Groovy Hoops
Lost_Guy
6697
51,280   3401 days   Thu Aug 21, 2008 6:19 pm  
  R.I.C 2.0: Extreme Upgrade
Lost_Guy
6697
7,870   3397 days   Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:44 pm  
  Indestructo Tank
jttrash
6009
155   3365 days   Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:30 pm  
  Baseball
jdtbad6
821
146,700   3363 days   Sun Sep 28, 2008 6:47 pm  
  Jet Boost
Fuenix
2
486,450   3363 days   Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:36 am  
  MepBall
Homelessthinker48
16968
15,989   3359 days   Thu Oct 02, 2008 10:42 am  
  Neurolight
Lost_Guy
6697
13,460   3355 days   Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:42 pm  
  Classic Video Poker
CraigRiddler
5360
568,895,409,505   3353 days   Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:02 pm  
  Jump
coolguy68
12356
18,628   3346 days   Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:32 am  
  Rainbow Spider
Nadea
515
171,918   3344 days   Sat Oct 18, 2008 6:29 am  
  Gun Run
Starman
22512
292,875   3335 days   Sun Oct 26, 2008 5:34 pm  
  Pokémon Towering Legends
mshmsh
384
3,087,100   3334 days   Mon Oct 27, 2008 8:24 pm  
  Elipsis
mshmsh
384
680,950   3333 days   Tue Oct 28, 2008 12:29 pm  
  Hexxagon
Starman
22512
58   3327 days   Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:43 pm  
  Free Cell
songpire
6166
384   3327 days   Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:21 am  
  Nanobots
Starman
22512
275,550   3324 days   Thu Nov 06, 2008 11:49 pm  
  Mouse Maze
Lost_Guy
6697
161,540   3313 days   Mon Nov 17, 2008 3:54 pm  
  Bowling Master
Homelessthinker48
16968
289   3308 days   Sat Nov 22, 2008 11:11 pm  
  Death Jr - C4 Hamster
Twi$ter
57318
60,743   3308 days   Sat Nov 22, 2008 3:50 pm  
  Mahjong Tower
gamesmaster
10467
11,601   3307 days   Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:51 pm  
  Tower Bloxx
Homelessthinker48
16968
1,051,890   3306 days   Tue Nov 25, 2008 3:24 am  
Arcade Boss Games

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden