Free Online Games   Game Tournaments   Arcade Boss Forum   Register   Log in    
Arcade Game Categories   Arcade Game Tags   Boss of the Month   Tournament Boss  
Arcade Boss Games > All Time Highscores and Honor Medals > This Game > Play Kastle Koins Free Online

Kastle Koins

All Time Highscores and Honor Medals




# All Time Highscores Score Played Time
5,000,000 Points 2,500,000 Points 1,000,000 Points
 
-White-Wolf-
83652
42,165,900       Sun Oct 23, 2011 7:21 am  
This trophy held for 2795 days  
7 hr 58 min 15 sec  
rogbow
132805
18,771,900       Fri Sep 20, 2013 10:48 pm   2 hr 5 min 50 sec  
LalinGouki
14737
8,059,600       Thu Sep 12, 2013 11:23 pm   2 hr 5 min 9 sec  
 
4
Destroyer
22167
7,545,500       Tue Nov 08, 2011 8:49 am   44 min 38 sec  
5
carnage666
27703
7,254,500       Fri Oct 21, 2011 7:21 pm   1 hr 30 min 37 sec  
6
Bafusa
56171
7,125,500       Fri Oct 21, 2011 2:51 pm   5 hr 46 min 26 sec  
7
neeraffa
73172
5,835,300       Thu Oct 20, 2011 1:09 am   1 hr 23 min 3 sec  
8
ArcadeBoss
14254
5,665,300       Mon Oct 17, 2011 9:11 pm   34 min 56 sec  
9
Beavis
3015
5,347,300       Wed Nov 16, 2011 2:56 pm   1 hr 14 min 58 sec  
10
pimpin101
24849
5,250,300       Sat Nov 05, 2011 3:39 am   59 min 48 sec  
11
NickP16AUS
10432
5,205,300       Sat Nov 12, 2011 11:06 am   3 hr 22 min 20 sec  
 
12
Master Of Puppets (27372)  
4,351,200       Mon Jan 23, 2012 3:23 am   3 hr 45 min 46 sec  
13
bectrad (8440)  
4,237,200       Fri Jun 28, 2013 6:02 pm   1 hr 51 min 26 sec  
14
Ernie (6051)  
3,009,100       Fri Mar 09, 2012 1:10 am   41 min 38 sec  
15
bedem15 (27034)  
2,786,000       Wed Dec 14, 2011 12:58 am   46 min 9 sec  
16
SmokeyQuartz (7143)  
2,713,000       Wed Oct 19, 2011 6:36 pm   1 hr 38 min 34 sec  
 
17
carltontx (15558)  
2,323,000       Sat Oct 22, 2011 10:31 pm   1 hr 51 min 1 sec  
18
Stubyone (788)  
2,196,000       Wed May 30, 2012 1:27 am   47 min 43 sec  
19
cirocco (875)  
2,075,000       Wed Oct 17, 2012 12:16 pm   39 min 25 sec  
20
Super Duper (11255)  
1,524,000       Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:29 pm   25 min 56 sec  
21
Oscar50 (11627)  
709,000       Wed Dec 28, 2011 2:23 am   16 min 8 sec  
22
Little Panda (560)  
683,000       Sat Dec 22, 2012 9:17 pm   12 min 59 sec  
23
champ678 (72)  
631,000       Fri Dec 09, 2011 10:21 pm   17 min 35 sec  
24
Bomber (48313)  
471,000       Sun Jan 15, 2012 1:00 pm   12 min 33 sec  
25
TidalWave (10363)  
425,000       Thu May 03, 2012 5:56 am   8 min 57 sec  
26
Eagle_Kiwi (16319)  
368,000       Fri Feb 15, 2013 6:03 am   27 min 26 sec  
27
Zachb2015 (172)  
309,000       Mon Dec 17, 2012 3:25 am   18 min 38 sec  
28
vampirefanize (7051)  
390       Wed Dec 14, 2011 7:33 am   3 min 47 sec  
Arcade Boss Games » Arcade » Kastle Koins » Kastle Koins

Home | Privacy | All Games | Highscore Games | Sitemap | Link to Us | Raiden